Hello Doctor, A year ago I had been diagnosed with mild high blood pressure. After sometime, I experienced extreme fatigue and tiredness and even when I wake up in the morning followed by upper back pain and yellowish urine color and later painful in discharging as well as several night run to the wash room and poor sleep. I did several blood tests and my creatinine was 61, urea 2.1. My doctor sent me for ultrasound renal and CT test and it was normal. My doctor insisted my kidneys are working well.

I am unable to make a specific diagnosis based on the information that you provide. I do not identify any kidney disease based on the information that you present.  I suggest further consultation with your physician.

 

This entry was posted in Ask the Doctor, Blood/Urine Testing For Kidney Disease, Chronic Kidney Disease, Kidney-Related Health Questions, Laboratory Testing, Symptoms and Side Effects. Bookmark the permalink.